20 Chestnut Street, Centereach, NY 11720

631-585-8760

Rectory Phone, Fax & Email

Maria Calestini, Receptionist
Phone: 631-585-8760
Fax: 866-214-3365
rectory@abvm.wevportfolio.com

Clergy

Fr. Joseph Alenchery, Pastor
631-585-8760 ext. 102
pastor@abvm.wevportfolio.com

Deacon Michael Montelione
631-585-8760 ext. 103
imontea@hotmail.com

Fr. Chris Aridas, Retired Pastor
631-585-8760 ext. 211
caridas@abvm.wevportfolio.com

Evangelization/Faith Formation Office

631-588-6408
Mary Beth Scott, Director–MScott@abvm.wevportfolio.com
Renata Tutka-Ptak — Rptak@abvm.wevportfolio.com
Colleen Newell — CNewell@abvm.wevportfolio.com
Diane Pozzi

Music Ministry—Rob Ruymaker

Email: robruymaker1668@gmail.com

Outreach

631-585-8760 ext. 101

Youth Ministry

Renata Tutka-Ptak
631-585-8760 ext. 121
Rptak@abvm.wevportfolio.com

Grounds & Buildings

Ed Pozzi

All rights reserved | COPY RIGHT 2018 | ASSUMPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH | Website by: WEV